Hello World!

Last night was the first meeting of a new scrapbooking group that is being formed in my area.  If you haven’t yet been exposed to www.meetup.com, I strongly recommend it!  There are LOTS of special interest groups from all over the country and it is a great way to make contacts with people who share your interests.  I made some amazing new friends and I’m very excited about getting to know these ladies better.

During our get together, I discovered that quite a number of the ladies had craft blogs.  I’m behind the times!  I’m not new to blogging but I’ve never managed to get around to setting up a craft blog.  So, at long last, I’m finally getting started!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

