Just like any crafter, I have a list of my favorite things.  Here are a few items that are “must haves” in my craft room.

Photobucket

There are lots of adhesives on the market and I know other people swear by other brands, but Scotch Double-Sided tape is my favorite.  I have a desktop dispenser and I find it is SO easy to use.  It holds extremely well.  And for scrapbookers, the best news is that it is indeed photo safe.

Photobucket

Having fought with other brands of tacky glue, I was delighted to find this treasure.  It dries unbelievably quickly and holds so well.  It is has great consistency and fine tip that enables much better control of glue placement.

Photobucket

QuicKutz QuickStick Pen is the perfect tool for placing embellishments!  It has a mildly sticky putty that enables you to pick up small items, place them exactly where you want them and then easily releases itself from the embellishment.  No more jewels sticking to glue covered fingers!  And that’s tough to top!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

