Gamsol Class

It’s just a few short days until the grand opening of Ramona’s store!  Busy doesn’t even begin to describe the flurry of activities she’s involved with getting ready.  I’m so excited for her and it is so wonderful to be there with her to see her dream come true.

Among the many final touches, is displaying samples for upcoming classes Ramona will be holding at the shop.  I’m proud and honored that she has asked me to teach a technique class called “Colored Pencil Blending with Gamsol”.  It’s one of my favorite techniques and I cannot wait to share it with others.

Photobucket

This is my sample board for class.  Students will have the opportunity to experiment with blending techniques and then work on coloring several different images using what they have learned.  My supplies are on order and my class is scheduled for Wednesday, April 21st. 

22 days to class but only 3 days until Ramona’s grand opening!

Comments on: "Gamsol Class" (2)

  1. Very pretty sample board! Can’t wait to see it all in person!
    Barb

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

