Backgrounds Class

I’m all set and ready to go for my next class!  Participants will create 8 backgrounds for cards using 6 different techniques.  The best part is, there is no special equipment or supplies required!  These backgrounds are created using inexpensive items found around the house or using basic stamping/scrapbooking supplies.

Photobucket

I’ve had such fun playing!  I can’t wait to share these techniques with my students!

Comments on: "Backgrounds Class" (2)

  1. Great and interesting backgrounds! I’m looking forward to doing the quilt card for next month’s IOD!

    • Oh Barb, I had so much fun making the samples. I can’t wait for class! You will love the quilt card. On a larger scale it can also work for scrapbook or altered book pages.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

