I promised myself I would not buy any more paper unless I had a specific idea for it in mind!

But sometimes, I just can’t help myself!  A pack of paper beckoned to me today.  It was the only one of its kind and every sheet was truly beautiful.

Photobucket

The photo doesn’t do this paper justice.  Each pattern is interlaced with gold metallic.  It is a super heavy card stock — I can’t even begin to guess the weight.

I don’t know exactly what I’m going to do with it yet, but I’m sure it will make some stunning cards!

My guys have plans this evening to go see a movie.  Me?  Well I’m off to my craft room!  Now all I need to do is figure out where to begin!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

