Never Ending Card

My friend Kathleen emailed me a link to one of her favorite stamp companies, Lily of the Valley (http://www.liliofthevalley.co.uk/).  Of course I had to check it out!  They have some really adorable stamps.  They also have some templates available for download and some instructional videos.

I was completely fascinated by their Never Ending Card!  They sell kits for making this card but there’s no way I could wait to order one.  So I went to my craft room and got to work.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

I love this card!  It’s so much fun!  You just will want to play with it over and over! 

This is an oversized square card so it will require a special envelope and additional postage but it is well worth it.

Thanx Kathleen!  😀

Comments on: "Never Ending Card" (3)

  1. Laura Hutt said:

    Way cool! I love the website, I will have to find out where they are located in england! since that is my home! heheehe

    • capriky said:

      Laura, you better take an extra suitcase to bring home all the goodies you find!

      • Laura Hutt said:

        Oh I plan on packing very lightly! and bring back a whole lot when i return! hehehe

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

