More Treasures

There were more treasures to be had this past Saturday!  Have I mentioned I love garage sales?

Photobucket

I found some organizers for embellishments, plastic baskets, more embroidery hoops for making frames for paper making, paper molds, fibers, brushes, and Christmas light embellishments.  I found a wooden puzzle and some wonderful book titles for altered book projects.  It didn’t make the photo, but there was a miniature pot pouri crock pot for a dollar that I can use for melting beeswax.  Probably the best buy of the day was the candy molds I got for my son for 10 cents each.  Oh, and the mug?  It’s not so much a crafty item, but something I need for my Ren Fest costume!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

