No Longer AWOL!

It’s been almost 2 weeks since my last post!  School is out and summer is in full swing and things are supposed to get more relaxed, right?  Well not so far!  There have been graduation parties and  I’ve been keeping my son busy (and off Runescape) with several summer programs.  In the midst of all that I ended up fighting some bad take out food or a stomach virus.  But the good news is that I’m back!

Although my blog has been rather quiet, I can assure you I’ve been working on a number of projects and I’ve got lots of post to make.  Be sure to stop back and visit for lots of neat new stuff!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

