At Stampaway last year I discovered a company called “Movable Parts”.  I fell in love with their “Big Fuzzy Dogs” because they looked so much like my own babies.

Photobucket
Skittle, Snickerdoodle & Scout

The sets come with the body parts separated so that you can stamp them in various positions.  They have dogs, cats, bears, babies and all kinds of faces and accessories.  The posibilities are endless!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I am a dog person at heart, but I do appreciate cats with personalities and I have a number of friends who are cat people.  I’ve had the cat set on my mind since last year so of course it was on my list for this year’s Stampaway.  They are as much fun as the dogs!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Now that I’ve got the basic sets, I’m starting to think about the accessories!  Next year!

Comments on: "It’s Raining Cats and Dogs" (2)

  1. Your dogs are adorable! Have fun with the new stamps!

  2. I can’t believe how much they actually look like yours dogs! ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

