Cards, Cards, and More Cards

Photobucket

I have a habit of working on pieces and parts to cards and then putting them aside thinking I will finish the cards later.  Even though I love my craft room, sometimes it’s nice to sit curled up on the couch watching a movie with my hubby.  However, it’s seldom that I can just sit there only watching.  Often I will stamp up several images, grab my colored pencils and gamsol and color.  It’s manageable to cart these few items up to my livingroom.  I received a lap desk for Christmas last year so it’s my little workspace away from my craft room.

Recently I found I had quite a number of already colored images that were begging to be made into cards.  I decided it was time to do something about that.  In one evening I found I’d put together over 30 cards!

Quite a number of the cards feature images from The Angel Company’s “Wonder and Joy” set.  I loved coloring these images — as you might have guessed!  Here’s a closer look:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Comments on: "Cards, Cards, and More Cards" (2)

  1. Wow–I’m impressed that you are so productive and can multi-task! Cute cards!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

