Power Punching

It’s hard to believe that fall is here already!  The fall classes are in full swing at Ramona’s store.  I recently taught the fall edition to my punch art embellishment series.

Photobucket

Participants made a dozen different fall themed embellishments.  What fun we had!  Prior to class, I prepare each participant a packet of punched shapes.  This time, I had some help!

Photobucket

Introducing the latest addition to my craft arsenol — my Power Punch Pro!  This fabulous machine is basically a level that makes it so much easier to operate those stubborn punches.  The punch fits underneath the lever and the lever does all the work!  It comes with templates that aid in holding the smaller punches in place.  It took me no time at all to prepare for my class!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

