Because He’s Eleven

Today is my son’s birthday.  He is a trombone player and loves music.  When I happened upon a set of stamps that featured misbehaving musical notes, I knew this was a set I HAD to have.

Here’s the card I made him for his birthday:

Photobucket

He’s a proud member of the band at school, so I chose to use his school colors.  It’s very simple without a lot of embellishments because the notes have enough personality all on their own. 

Besides, what middle school boy wouldn’t love a card that is mooning him?

Comments on: "Because He’s Eleven" (1)

  1. Cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

