‘Tis the Season!

Fall is upon us and that means it’s the season of craft shows! 

I’ve been so busy some days I don’t know if I’m coming or going.  This year I’ve had help from my 11 year old son who is the talented designer of his own line of earrings.  Maybe, just maybe he’ll end up being the next Neil Lane and keep his Momma showered in diamonds?  I can always hope!

I’ve enjoyed having his company in my craft room as well as spending time with him at the craft shows.

Photobucket
4H Center Craft Show

Photobucket
Craft Event at at Ramona’s store.
We got to dress up!

Photobucket
My little hobo completely in character!
Yes, he’s entertaining in more ways than one!

Two shows done and one more to go!  Then I really need to get busy getting my Etsy store up and running!

Comments on: "‘Tis the Season!" (3)

  1. Wow what energy you have! How was the event at Ramona’s? Did you get much traffic?

    • We had a really good time! I know Ramona did well as people were walking out with bags of goodies and at the end of the day there were lots of empty spaces on her shelves!

  2. We had a great time at Ramona’s didn’t we!! We witches always stick together!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

