Creativity Takes Many Forms

I have been missing in action again!  Well at least from my blogs…

The holidays were wonderful although they flew by.  My daughter was home from college for two weeks before she was off again.  This time on an excursion to New York City.  My son enjoyed two weeks of sleeping in and lots of online gaming time.  Except for the snow days, our life is back to normal.  Well sort of…

Amongst all the hustle and bustle of year end, I decided to take on a new endeavor.  Yes, another one! 

This tax season, you’ll find me creating print outs as I prepare tax returns at H&R Block!  While it’s not quite the same as scrapbooking, in a way it is — capturing our year in numbers and then saving it for future reference? 

And you didn’t think taxes could be fun!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

