Did I Do That?

It’s sleeting and it’s snowing and I don’t have to work at my regular job today!  Blog hops and my March classes are calling to me to create.  But when I went down to my craft room, this is what I found:

Photobucket

I KNOW I had a table there…  Somewhere…

I surveyed the ruins hoping to find a shred of evidence that would suggest someone else had created this chaos.  No such luck.  This was all my doings.  Two nights ago I was furiously working to create samples for my upcoming “Paper Quilting” class.  What was it that my Mom used to say about picking up after oneself?  I should have listened!

It’s very clear I have some work to do before I can play.  But the good news is that I did get the “Paper Quilting” samples done!  Here’s a sneak peak:

Photobucket

Well I guess I can’t put it off any longer…

This has nothing to do with snow… 

Has anyone seen my shovel?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

