Scrapbook Soup

Photobucket

Well, as it turns out, “Scrapbook Soup” is what used to be known as “Scrapbook Memories”.  I guess I should have researched it a bit before I made my post yesterday.  Their website has been updated to www.scrapbooksouptv.com.

Today’s episode was #103.  It featured some great ideas including a beautiful floral layout, zentangle earrings and block prints using foam sheets.  I also now have
X-Acto’s Pivotcut Trimmer on my wish list.  What a great tool — it makes angle cuts as well as straight cuts!

Photobucket

Oh, and in my efforts to get back into a routine, I put in 30 minutes on my treadmill while I watched!

Comments on: "Scrapbook Soup" (1)

  1. Hey There. I located your blog using msn. This is a very well written write-up. I is going to be sure to bookmark it and return to read far more of your beneficial information. Thanks for the post. I will undoubtedly return.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

