The Witch is STILL In

A number of years ago, one of my clients had a Halloween plaque in her office that she had picked up at a craft show.  I immediately fell in love with the saying and I have wanted one of my own ever since.

Well, it’s been a long time coming, but I finally made myself one!  Actually, it was a joint effort.  Hubby helped out me out by doing the wood burning and spraying the completed plaque with sealant. 

Photobucket

I just love it!  The witch is from one of my favorite fall stamps.  She’s done with colored pencils and gamsol.  I made her blonde just like me!

Halloween is over, but I hate to put it away.

Besides, just ask my kids…  They’ll tell you…  Yes indeed, you’ve been warned…  The witch is STILL in!

Comments on: "The Witch is STILL In" (2)

  1. Nice job! Can’t quite get the entire saying… The Witch is in and she’s…?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

