Very Mary

Anyone who has been to my house knows I absolutely love Mary Engelbreit.  Both my office and kitchen are Mary themed.  I am very blessed to have a husband who doesn’t complain one bit.

It comes as no surprise that I collect everything Mary.  Books, figurines, magnets, etc.  I’ve had several calendars and planners over the years and when the year is over, I haven’t been able to part with one of them.  I carefully trim the artwork and place it in my “Mary Drawer” in my craft room where it is ready when I get an idea.

When I was a consultant for The Angel Company, I needed to create some sample pieces for displays at classes.  One such item was an 8 inch by 8 inch album created from one of their paper collections.  When I first leafed through the pad of paper, all I could think of was how well it would coordinate with Mary Engelbreit’s art work so I decided to do an album to showcase some of her prints from my collection.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

