Tree-Mendous

Just when I had promised myself I would not buy any more stamps until I had played with all the ones I already have, Technique Tuesday comes out with a set I’m totally in love with!

Photobucket

Check out their blog posting at http://techniquetuesday.typepad.com/ideasandinspiration/2012/02/just-plain-tree-mendous.html.

Oh the ideas I have dancing in my head! 

And then to make matters “worse”, my friend Betsy recently gave me the new Close To My Heart Spring & Summer 2012 Idea Book.  Lots of wonderful news stamps sets there as well!  You should see my wish list!

Photobucket

Be sure to visit Betsy’s blog at http://betsygully.blogspot.com/.  She is sure to be posting some of her fabulous creations with all the new products.

Something tells my hubby will have no problem shopping for me for my birthday this year!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

