A Bit of Stardust

Sakura’s Stardust Clear Gelly Pen has been a staple in my craft room for quite some time. In fact, it’s one of those items I use up regularly. I love how it gives images a subtle bit of glitter without all the mess of regular glitter.

Sometime ago when I was still selling with The Angel Company, I treated myself to a set of Gelly Roll Stardust pens by Sakura.

Photobucket

Of course I had to test them out as soon as they arrived. I am thrilled to say that these pens have exceeded my expectations! They are spectacular! The colors are bright and vivid and they glitter magically. Just like the label says, they are as smooth as ice cream.

I have since added more colors to my collection.  They are perfect any time you have a project that needs just a little something extra!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

