Altered Clipboards

I’ve been missing in action on my blog, but not in my craft room!  Here are some of my latest creations:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have to credit my former Angel Company upline, Sylvia, for this creative idea.

These fun clipboards are blinged up and sparkly.  Each one features a pocket for loose items and are ready to be put to use.  They would add a decorative touch for keeping shopping lists in the kitchen or for hanging on a dorm room or bedroom door.

Let me know if you need one for a Christmas present for someone special.  I am selling them for $12.00 plus shipping.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

