Fight Like a Girl

I have a dear friend who I have known from childhood who has been fighting breast cancer.  She is truly an inspiration to others. I admire her positive attitude and determined spirit.  I pray for her every day and whenever my thoughts turn to her.

Several weeks ago, she asked me if I could make her some note cards. I was touched and honored by her request and thrilled to be able to provide her with a special gift.

 photo 100_3680_zpsf9caaac6.jpg

 photo 100_3683_zps976db4cf.jpg

 photo 100_3686_zpsc8f2f4ca.jpg

 photo 100_3684_zpscd0da60b.jpg

 photo 100_3685_zpsd6d782f2.jpg

 photo 100_3688_zps386a613c.jpg

The stamps I used on these cards are from A Muse Studio’s “Fight Like a Girl” stamp set. My former TAC upline is now with A Muse Studio and surprised me with this set as a gift last year.

 photo untitled_zpsf76ce62f.png

You can find all the wonderful stamp sets and products A Muse Studios has to offer at http://www.amusestudio.com.  Please email me if you are interested in placing an order and I will be happy to put you in touch with a wonderful consultant!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

