My son will be graduating from high school in ten months so we’ve got a party to plan.  My daughter’s scrapbooks were a huge hit at her graduation party.  For his scrapbooks to be ready for his party, I’ve got to get busy.  Thankfully, I already have some photos printed and a number pages in the planning stage.  Here are a few of the pages I finished this week:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It was fun to put together these first few karate pages.  I’ve had a special album waiting for them.  It’s hard to believe that my little warrior has grown up so much.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The next two pages were a little more recent, from the summer before my son’s freshman year.  Thank goodness for cell phones and the ability to capture some of life’s silly little moments.

More pages to come!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

