We are at 12 days and counting!  My son will be graduating high school on May 28, 2016.

2016-05-16_12-13-58

Not terribly excited about the rather bland announcements we could purchase through the school, I opted to make our own announcements.

If they look somewhat familiar to you, I will refer you to a previous posting:

https://craftingwithcapri.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/announcing/

I originally created this trifold design for my daughter’s college graduation.  I still had the computer files so it didn’t take a lot of work to convert them for my son.

I hope he is as pleased with these today as he was with his sister’s 3 years ago!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

